Contact Us

Please feel free to contact Murray Dairy on the details below with any enquiries.

Murray Dairy - 255 Ferguson Road

Tatura VIC 3616

admin@murraydairy.com.au

Phone: (03) 5833 5312

Fax: (03) 5833 5929

                                                                                                     

* Required








       

Staff Contact Details:

       
                

Chief Executive Officer                   

Jenny Wilson

jennyw@murraydairy.com.au

(03) 5833 5313

 Accelerating Change Project Manager

  Amy Fay

 amyf@murraydairy.com.au

 (03) 5824 5535                                   

 

 
Dairy Productivity Officer

Lisa Birrell

lisab@murraydairy.com.au

(03) 5833 5313

                                                      

Project Administrator Officer

Megan Bicknell

 meganb@murraydairy.com.au

(03) 5833 5312         

 

Extension Coordinator

Ross Read

rread@murraydairy.com.au   

(03) 5833 5916

 Engagement and Workforce Development Officer

Sarah Thompson

saraht@murraydairy.com.au

(03) 5833 5928

Project Administrator Officer

Liz Byrne

lizb@murraydairy.com.au

(03) 5833 5312

 Accelerating Change Project Officer

Harriet Bawden

hbawden@murraydairy.com.au

(03) 5833 5927

NRM Technical Specialist

Scott Birchall

scottb@murraydairy.com.au          

Engagement & Communications Officer

Melva Tyson

melvat@murraydairy.com.au

(03) 5833 5205